Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center

Podiatrists located in Laveen, AZ & Chandler, AZ

29 total reviews

Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Consummate professionalism, exceptional kindness & hospitality . I’ll recommend them to anyone and everyone. Dr. Hiapo is FANTASTIC!
Stanley W.
Submitted 01/02/21
Excellent foot Dr., very personable and really cares about his patients.
Daniel R.
Submitted 12/17/20
awesome place ... very friendly and professional ... highly recommend !
Stanley W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Durfey has taken such good care of my ankle. He is very patient and understanding. Explains everything in a manner I can understand. Great Doctor... The girls at the front desk and Nurses Excellent!!!
Vincson L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Learn something good about my foot
Theresa G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Hiapo is a great Dr. I would Recommend him to any one who would ask me. He is a caring Dr also. He listens to you and isn't in a hurry when you are in his office.
Frances S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Best care!
Rhonda C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Hiapo is very attentive and knowledgeable of the issue with my foot. I have improved greatly since being under his care.
Alondra C.
Submitted 10/21/20
very good the ladys at the front are so nice and friendly, they answer me all my questions
Artiste M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very pleasant, informative, decisive. Thank you
William C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Love this guy save my life
Rosa H.
Submitted 09/06/20
I first met Dr. Hiapo at the Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center in Laveen, on June 12, 2020, for a foot injury. I'm completely satisfied with the services he provided to me. Since I broke my fifth metatarsal bone, he promptly and accurately explained to me the best options. Therefore, I trusted him, and I had surgery at the Banner Estrella Medical Center on June 23rd. He asked the nurses to do a variety of tests just to be sure that my body was ready for surgery. The following weeks after surgery, he and his attentive personal from his office supported me by answering any question that I had; furthermore, he saw me immediately without an appointment to clarify any concern. My last appointment with him was on September 1st. to release me because my foot was already healed! I will always thank them from the bottom of heart what they did for me. He and his personal superseded my expectations. I definitely recommend Dr. Hiapo and his personal because I had an incredible positive experience.
Adrian M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very friendly staff and attentive to the patients' needs.
KELLY T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love these guy. I’ve been with Cigna doctors for over two years with issues with my feet. I went in he looked at my feet and took a MRI and found out I had a serious issue and did my surgery! If I would’ve waited it would been in a boot for the rest of my life!
Rosa S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Me encantó el servicio! muy profesionales!
Amin A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Hiapo and Dr. Durfey are the best Providers and have taken superior care of me. I had a pretty bad injury and residual trauma from a previous surgery and all that has been corrected.
John W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very hands on positive experience and I was explained the game plan for future treatment which I like very much because this is my foot and leg and I like to know what I'd being done to it
Edward S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great he was awesome. Thank you.
Amin A.
Submitted 06/11/20
The best doctor I have ever seen.
DANETTE C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional and caring. The entire staff, from checking in at the front desk to checking out, is the best.