Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center

Podiatrists located in Laveen, AZ

17 total reviews

Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very friendly staff and attentive to the patients' needs.
KELLY T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love these guy. I’ve been with Cigna doctors for over two years with issues with my feet. I went in he looked at my feet and took a MRI and found out I had a serious issue and did my surgery! If I would’ve waited it would been in a boot for the rest of my life!
Rosa S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Me encantó el servicio! muy profesionales!
Amin A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Hiapo and Dr. Durfey are the best Providers and have taken superior care of me. I had a pretty bad injury and residual trauma from a previous surgery and all that has been corrected.
John W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very hands on positive experience and I was explained the game plan for future treatment which I like very much because this is my foot and leg and I like to know what I'd being done to it
Edward S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great he was awesome. Thank you.
Amin A.
Submitted 06/11/20
The best doctor I have ever seen.
DANETTE C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional and caring. The entire staff, from checking in at the front desk to checking out, is the best.
Ali H.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very professional caring and nice location
KYONG S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Super nice doctor & great person . I got all the answers . Thank you so so much your time to explain to me 100% happy visit
Tanja R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Hiapo and his staff were professional and prompt and answered all of my questions. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Karen E.
Submitted 10/02/19
My feet have caused me pain for over two years. I have seen others doctor's. No results. I have been treated at AZ foot and ankle twice and amazing results. I actually walk with no pain. I am so grateful for the results. Doctor's who know what they are doing. I Feel like my old self again.
LISA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
All the staff is very friendly and nice
MARIO V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always feel I am getting the best care and recommendations when I visit.
Dana Q.
Submitted 08/08/19
My experience with Dr. Hiapo was great. He is super nice and down to earth. He made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
DANA Q.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Hiapo and the rest of the staff were amazing. They were all so friendly and made me feel comfortable despite the discomfort I was feeling. Definitely recommend going here!
Gina T.
Submitted 08/03/19
The docs were so kind & down to earth!