Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center

Podiatrists located in Laveen, AZ & Glendale, AZ

8 total reviews

Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Foot and Ankle Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KYONG S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Super nice doctor & great person . I got all the answers . Thank you so so much your time to explain to me 100% happy visit
Tanja R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Hiapo and his staff were professional and prompt and answered all of my questions. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Karen E.
Submitted 10/02/19
My feet have caused me pain for over two years. I have seen others doctor's. No results. I have been treated at AZ foot and ankle twice and amazing results. I actually walk with no pain. I am so grateful for the results. Doctor's who know what they are doing. I Feel like my old self again.
LISA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
All the staff is very friendly and nice
MARIO V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always feel I am getting the best care and recommendations when I visit.
Dana Q.
Submitted 08/08/19
My experience with Dr. Hiapo was great. He is super nice and down to earth. He made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
DANA Q.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Hiapo and the rest of the staff were amazing. They were all so friendly and made me feel comfortable despite the discomfort I was feeling. Definitely recommend going here!
Gina T.
Submitted 08/03/19
The docs were so kind & down to earth!